← News

SEACHA appoints its new Chairperson & Vice Chairperson

22 January 2022

The Southeast Asian Cultural Heritage Alliance would like to express its deep thanks to Mr. Nguyen Duc Tang for his leadership and service during his term from 2021 to 2022 as he steps down as Chairperson of our Board of Directors. His guidance and skill as a coordinator helped SEACHA grow into the coalition that it is today.

We warmly welcome and congratulate Dr. Catrini Pratihari Kubontubuh as our newly elected Chairperson for 2022, alongside Ms. Khoo Salma Nasution and Ms. Moe Moe Lwin as Vice-Chairpersons!

The year ahead for SEACHA looks bright under their leadership, and we cannot wait to explore the future of cultural heritage in Southeast Asia with you.